ms Queen of the Mississippi

This page contains information on ms Queen of the Mississippi riverboat schedule, current location, itineraries- American Cruise Lines Mississippi River cruises 2014-2015 dates with prices to compare.

Queen of the Mississippi Itinerary Information

The Queen of the Mississippi river cruise signifies a 7-night itinerary operated as an exotic paddlewheel adventure on the most iconic of all rivers in USA. This river cruise boat as design combines traditional woodwork and brass fixtures with modern technologies and luxury amenities for high standard river ship vacations. Sailings are operated on the Mississippi and Ohio rivers with departures from the ports of New Orleans LA, Memphis TN, Nashville TN and St Louis MO.

Queen of the Mississippi Riverboat

Queen of the Mississippi infographic

Click on the Queen of the Mississippi¬†riverboat image to enlarge, “Back” button to return to article.Queen of the Mississippi riverboat

Queen of the Mississippi steamboat information, statistics, specifications

Queen of the Mississippi steamboat

Passenger Decks 5 Year Built / Website 2012 / AmericanCruiseLines.com
Capacity/Passengers 150 Building Company Chesapeake Shipbuilding
Hotel Staff/Crew - Registry / Flag-State USA
Inside Cabins 0 Identification / MMSI Number 367517320
OceanView Cabins 78 Weight / Gross Tonnage -
Balcony Cabins 66 Length (ft/m) 295 / 90
Suites 6 Width (ft/m) 53 / 16
Max Occupancy per room 2 - Queen of the Mississippi deck plans
Facilities
  • Fitness, Library (“Mark Twain”), Lifts (to all decks), Lounges (6), a¬†Grand Dining Room,¬†Top Deck Cafe bar.
Amenities/ServicesSpecial Features
  • Queen of the Mississippi at Cruise Ship Schedule COMRoom-Service (complimentary), Internet, WiFi Access (complimentary),¬†connecting staterooms, single cabins (12),¬†wheelchair-accessible cabins, (2) satellite TV (with DVD), safe,¬†coffee brewers in cabins, Afternoon Tea, American staff and crew. Cuisine (Creole and Southern), breakfast served on balcony.
  • A classic sternwheeler (paddlewheelr) and¬†the newest ship of the American Cruise Lines (first cruise August 11, 2012). Features floor-to-ceiling sliding doors, the industry’s most¬†spacious¬†rooms with private balconies (cabin sizes from 268 to 460 ft2 / 25 to 43m2).

ms Queen of the Mississippi ship current position tracker

Queen of the Mississippi riverboat schedule 2014 cruises

Date / Departure Itinerary / Route Prices from
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Mar 22 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Mar 23 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Mar 24 (Baton Rouge), Tue Mar 25 (Saint Francisville), Wed Mar 26 (Natchez), Thu Mar 27 (Vicksburg), Fri Mar 28 (Helena), Sat Mar 29 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Mar 29 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Mar 30 (Helena), Mon Mar 31 (Vicksburg), Tue Apr 01 (Natchez), Wed Apr 02 (Saint Francisville), Thu Apr 03 (Baton Rouge), Fri Apr 04 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat Apr 05 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Apr 05 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Apr 06 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Apr 07 (Baton Rouge), Tue Apr 08 (Saint Francisville), Wed Apr 09 (Natchez), Thu Apr 10 (Vicksburg), Fri Apr 11 (Helena), Sat Apr 12 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Apr 12 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Apr 13 (Helena), Mon Apr 14 (Vicksburg), Tue Apr 15 (Natchez), Wed Apr 16 (Saint Francisville), Thu Apr 17 (Baton Rouge), Fri Apr 18 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat Apr 19 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Apr 19 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Apr 20 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Apr 21 (Baton Rouge), Tue Apr 22 (Saint Francisville), Wed Apr 23 (Natchez), Thu Apr 24 (Vicksburg), Fri Apr 25 (Helena), Sat Apr 26 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Apr 26 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Apr 27 (Helena), Mon Apr 28 (Vicksburg), Tue Apr 29 (Natchez), Wed Apr 30 (Saint Francisville), Thu May 01 (Baton Rouge), Fri May 02 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat May 03 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat May 03 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun May 04 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon May 05 (Baton Rouge), Tue May 06 (Saint Francisville), Wed May 07 (Natchez), Thu May 08 (Vicksburg), Fri May 09 (Helena), Sat May 10 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat May 10 (Memphis, departing ), Sun May 11 (Helena), Mon May 12 (Vicksburg), Tue May 13 (Natchez), Wed May 14 (Saint Francisville), Thu May 15 (Baton Rouge), Fri May 16 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat May 17 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat May 17 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun May 18 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon May 19 (Baton Rouge), Tue May 20 (Saint Francisville), Wed May 21 (Natchez), Thu May 22 (Vicksburg), Fri May 23 (Helena), Sat May 24 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat May 24 (Memphis, departing ), Sun May 25 (Helena), Mon May 26 (Vicksburg), Tue May 27 (Natchez), Wed May 28 (Saint Francisville), Thu May 29 (Baton Rouge), Fri May 30 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat May 31 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day round-trip to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat May 31 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Jun 01 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Jun 02 (Natchez), Tue Jun 03 (Vicksburg), Wed Jun 04 (Saint Francisville), Thu Jun 05 (Baton Rouge), Fri Jun 06 (Houmas House Plantation), Sat Jun 07 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Jun 07 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Jun 08 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Jun 09 (Baton Rouge), Tue Jun 10 (Saint Francisville), Wed Jun 11 (Natchez), Thu Jun 12 (Vicksburg), Fri Jun 13 (Helena), Sat Jun 14 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Jun 14 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Jun 15 (Helena), Mon Jun 16 (Vicksburg), Tue Jun 17 (Natchez), Wed Jun 18 (Saint Francisville), Thu Jun 19 (Baton Rouge), Fri Jun 20 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat Jun 21 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Jun 21 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Jun 22 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Jun 23 (Baton Rouge), Tue Jun 24 (Saint Francisville), Wed Jun 25 (Natchez), Thu Jun 26 (Vicksburg), Fri Jun 27 (Helena), Sat Jun 28 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Jun 28 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Jun 29 (Tunica), Mon Jun 30 (New Madrid), Tue Jul 01 (Columbus), Wed Jul 02 (Paducah), Thu Jul 03 (Cape Girardeau), Fri Jul 04 (Alton), Sat Jul 05 (Saint Louis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Louis Sat Jul 05 (Saint Louis, departing ), Sun Jul 06 (Hannibal), Mon Jul 07 (Burlington), Tue Jul 08 (Davenport), Wed Jul 09 (Dubuque), Thu Jul 10 (La Crosse), Fri Jul 11 (Red Wing), Sat Jul 12 (Saint Paul). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Paul Sat Jul 12 (Saint Paul, departing ), Sun Jul 13 (Red Wing), Mon Jul 14 (La Crosse), Tue Jul 15 (Dubuque), Wed Jul 16 (Davenport), Thu Jul 17 (Burlington), Fri Jul 18 (Hannibal), Sat Jul 19 (Saint Louis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Louis Sat Jul 19 (Saint Louis, departing ), Sun Jul 20 (Paducah), Mon Jul 21 (Cave-in-Rock), Tue Jul 22 (Henderson), Tue Jul 22 (Mount Vernon), Wed Jul 23 (Louisville), Thu Jul 24 (On River), Fri Jul 25 (Madison), Sat Jul 26 (Cincinnati). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Cincinnati Sat Jul 26 (Cincinnati, departing ), Sun Jul 27 (Madison), Mon Jul 28 (On River), Tue Jul 29 (Louisville), Wed Jul 30 (Henderson), Wed Jul 30 (Mount Vernon), Thu Jul 31 (Cave-in-Rock), Fri Aug 01 (Paducah), Sat Aug 02 (Saint Louis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Louis Sat Aug 02 (Saint Louis, departing ), Sun Aug 03 (Hannibal), Mon Aug 04 (Burlington), Tue Aug 05 (Davenport), Wed Aug 06 (Dubuque), Thu Aug 07 (La Crosse), Fri Aug 08 (Red Wing), Sat Aug 09 (Saint Paul). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Paul Sat Aug 09 (Saint Paul, departing ), Sun Aug 10 (Red Wing), Mon Aug 11 (La Crosse), Tue Aug 12 (Dubuque), Wed Aug 13 (Davenport), Thu Aug 14 (Burlington), Fri Aug 15 (Hannibal), Sat Aug 16 (Saint Louis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Louis Sat Aug 16 (Saint Louis, departing ), Sun Aug 17 (Hannibal), Mon Aug 18 (Burlington), Tue Aug 19 (Davenport), Wed Aug 20 (Dubuque), Thu Aug 21 (La Crosse), Fri Aug 22 (Red Wing), Sat Aug 23 (Saint Paul). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Paul Sat Aug 23 (Saint Paul, departing ), Sun Aug 24 (Red Wing), Mon Aug 25 (La Crosse), Tue Aug 26 (Dubuque), Wed Aug 27 (Davenport), Thu Aug 28 (Burlington), Fri Aug 29 (Hannibal), Sat Aug 30 (Saint Louis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Aug 30 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Aug 31 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Sep 01 (Baton Rouge), Tue Sep 02 (Saint Francisville), Wed Sep 03 (Natchez), Thu Sep 04 (Vicksburg), Fri Sep 05 (Mississippi River), Sat Sep 06 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Louis Sat Aug 30 (Saint Louis, departing ), Sun Aug 31 (Alton), Mon Sep 01 (Cape Girardeau), Tue Sep 02 (Paducah), Wed Sep 03 (Columbus), Thu Sep 04 (New Madrid), Fri Sep 05 (Tunica), Sat Sep 06 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Sep 06 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Sep 07 (On River), Mon Sep 08 (New Madrid), Tue Sep 09 (Columbus), Wed Sep 10 (Paducah), Thu Sep 11 (Dover), Fri Sep 12 (Clarksville), Sat Sep 13 (Nashville). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
8-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Nashville Sat Sep 13 (Nashville, departing ), Sun Sep 14 (Clarksville), Mon Sep 15 (Dover), Tue Sep 16 (Paducah), Wed Sep 17 (Columbus), Thu Sep 18 (New Madrid), Fri Sep 19 (On River), Sat Sep 20 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Sep 20 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Sep 21 (Tunica), Mon Sep 22 (New Madrid), Tue Sep 23 (Columbus), Wed Sep 24 (Paducah), Thu Sep 25 (Cape Girardeau), Fri Sep 26 (Alton), Sat Sep 27 (Saint Louis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Louis Sat Sep 27 (Saint Louis, departing ), Sun Sep 28 (Hannibal), Mon Sep 29 (Burlington), Tue Sep 30 (Davenport), Wed Oct 01 (Dubuque), Thu Oct 02 (La Crosse), Fri Oct 03 (Red Wing), Sat Oct 04 (Saint Paul). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Paul Sat Oct 04 (Saint Paul, departing ), Sun Oct 05 (Red Wing), Mon Oct 06 (La Crosse), Tue Oct 07 (Dubuque), Wed Oct 08 (Davenport), Thu Oct 09 (Burlington), Fri Oct 10 (Hannibal), Sat Oct 11 (Saint Louis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Louis Sat Oct 11 (Saint Louis, departing ), Sun Oct 12 (Hannibal), Mon Oct 13 (Burlington), Tue Oct 14 (Davenport), Wed Oct 15 (Dubuque), Thu Oct 16 (La Crosse), Fri Oct 17 (Red Wing), Sat Oct 18 (Saint Paul). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Paul Sat Oct 18 (Saint Paul, departing ), Sun Oct 19 (Red Wing), Mon Oct 20 (La Crosse), Tue Oct 21 (Dubuque), Wed Oct 22 (Davenport), Thu Oct 23 (Burlington), Fri Oct 24 (Hannibal), Sat Oct 25 (Saint Louis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Saint Louis Sat Oct 25 (Saint Louis, departing ), Sun Oct 26 (Alton), Mon Oct 27 (Cape Girardeau), Tue Oct 28 (Paducah), Wed Oct 29 (Columbus), Thu Oct 30 (New Madrid), Fri Oct 31 (Tunica), Sat Nov 01 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Nov 01 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Nov 02 (Helena), Mon Nov 03 (Vicksburg), Tue Nov 04 (Natchez), Wed Nov 05 (Saint Francisville), Thu Nov 06 (Baton Rouge), Fri Nov 07 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat Nov 08 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Nov 08 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Nov 09 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Nov 10 (Baton Rouge), Tue Nov 11 (Saint Francisville), Wed Nov 12 (Natchez), Thu Nov 13 (Vicksburg), Fri Nov 14 (Helena), Sat Nov 15 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Nov 15 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Nov 16 (Helena), Mon Nov 17 (Vicksburg), Tue Nov 18 (Natchez), Wed Nov 19 (Saint Francisville), Thu Nov 20 (Baton Rouge), Fri Nov 21 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat Nov 22 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Nov 22 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Nov 23 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Nov 24 (Baton Rouge), Tue Nov 25 (Saint Francisville), Wed Nov 26 (Natchez), Thu Nov 27 (Vicksburg), Fri Nov 28 (Helena), Sat Nov 29 (Memphis). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day one-way to US & Canada River Cruises from Memphis Sat Nov 29 (Memphis, departing ), Sun Nov 30 (Helena), Mon Dec 01 (Vicksburg), Tue Dec 02 (Natchez), Wed Dec 03 (Saint Francisville), Thu Dec 04 (Baton Rouge), Fri Dec 05 (Oak Alley Plantation), Sat Dec 06 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day round-trip to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Dec 06 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Dec 07 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Dec 08 (Natchez), Tue Dec 09 (Vicksburg), Wed Dec 10 (Saint Francisville), Thu Dec 11 (Baton Rouge), Fri Dec 12 (Houmas House Plantation), Sat Dec 13 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4650
Suite $6545
7-day round-trip to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Dec 13 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Dec 14 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Dec 15 (Natchez), Tue Dec 16 (Vicksburg), Wed Dec 17 (Saint Francisville), Thu Dec 18 (Baton Rouge), Fri Dec 19 (Houmas House Plantation), Sat Dec 20 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day round-trip to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Dec 20 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Dec 21 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Dec 22 (Natchez), Tue Dec 23 (Vicksburg), Wed Dec 24 (Saint Francisville), Thu Dec 25 (Baton Rouge), Fri Dec 26 (Houmas House Plantation), Sat Dec 27 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545
7-day round-trip to US & Canada River Cruises from New Orleans Sat Dec 27 (New Orleans, departing ), Sun Dec 28 (Oak Alley Plantation), Mon Dec 29 (Natchez), Tue Dec 30 (Vicksburg), Wed Dec 31 (Saint Francisville), Thu Jan 01 (Baton Rouge), Fri Jan 02 (Houmas House Plantation), Sat Jan 03 (New Orleans). Outside $3990
Balcony $4590
Suite $6545

Queen of the Mississippi cruise schedule 2015


You can share our ms Queen of the Mississippi cruise ship schedule page via the buttons. Happy ACL QOM sailings!